Top Ten Books on my Autumn TBR

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a fun weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and this week’s theme is books we are planning to read in fall/autumn (depending on which side of the Atlantic you’re reading them).

A Mad Zombie Party by Gena Showalter

This takes actually up two as I haven’t read Queen of Zombie Hearts yet, so I’m going to read that before the latest installment in the White Rabbit Chronicles. Love this series!

20579287 24893241

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

This is up next on my TBR. Heard very good things about this one so very excited to read it!

18692431

Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy

Another one that I hope to finish before the end of September. It’s getting a lot of good buzz.

dumplin

Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch

I had mixed feelings about the first in this series, Snow Like Ashes, but it ended on a cliffhanger and I need to know what happens next.

17404295

The rest of the books on my autumn TBR are ones that I’ve already acquired this year and I am hoping I will get to really soon.

What’s on your autumn TBR? Are there any books I should add to mine?

Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. I haven’t read Snow like ashes yet but the covers of both 1&2 drag me in everytime.
    Here is my Top Ten Autumn TBR list here.

    Reply
  2. Great TBR. I’d like to get to Ice Like Fire once it comes out. I’ve heard a lot of good things about Dumplin’

    Reply
  3. I haven’t read Snow Like Ashes yet, but I’m hoping to get around to it at some point.
    My TTT: https://jjbookblog.wordpress.com/2015/09/22/top-ten-tuesday-23/

    Reply
  4. SO MANY GOOD BOOKS HERE! I’m reading Dumplin’ right now and LOVING it. I adore Everything, Everything with all of my heart. Happy reading!

    Reply
  5. I didn’t love EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING, but I seem to be in the minority on this one. DUMPLIN’ sounds really good. I’m hoping to get to that one sometime soon. Enjoy your picks.

    Happy TTT!

    Reply
  6. So far the only title I’ve read is “Everything Everything” – so many more titles to add to my never-ending reading wish list!

    Reply
  7. I’ve been hearing a lot about Dumplin’ lately! My TTT

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow The Library for Delinquents and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 381 other followers

  • Currently reading:

