Louise O’Neill, David Levithan and Lisa Williamson are coming to Brighton!

Happy Saturday everyone! I’m here to interrupt your weekends with the very exciting news that this Wednesday the 19th August, three of YA fiction’s most read and talked about authors will be coming right here to Brighton!

Louise O’Neill (Only Ever Yours), David Levithan (Every Day and Another Day) and Lisa Williamson (The Art of Being Normal) have all written brave novels that in their own unique way explore sexuality and gender identity and question societal norms. And they are stopping off in Brighton as part of the #NewDayNewNormal Tour.

I am so excited to hear these authors talk about their work.  I love reading books that really make me think and question the world around me, and they have all written books that I just couldn’t stop thinking about long after I’d turned the final page – and then couldn’t stop talking about either!

I’ve got my ticket – hope to see some of you there!

TWITTER_BRIGHTON_DAVIDLEVITHAN

E2579_DL_TourSchduele

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow The Library for Delinquents and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 381 other followers

  • Currently reading:

