Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR

As this week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, we’re all talking about books on our winter TBR pile. I’m going to be realistic and keep mine short this week because with all the festive fun and preparations going on at the moment, I barely have time to read!

toptentuesday

I’ve received some really tempting ARCs over the past few months, so hopefully I will get chance to catch up with these…

photo

I’m going to Sadler’s Wells for the first time this December to see The Nutcracker and I’m super excited!!! So I’ve treated myself to A Company of Swans by Eva Ibbotson as my holiday read. It’s all about a girl who sneaks off to join a ballet company on a South American tour.

photo (2)

I’ve also got The Night Itself by Zoe Marriott waiting on my Kindle – I hope I get time to dip into it soon!

download

What books are on your winter TBR?

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. The skinning tree sounds rather painful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow The Library for Delinquents and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 381 other followers

  • Currently reading:

